Referral Information

Image result for Heritage Texas PropertiesI wanted to do a simple post about referrals. Heritage Texas Properties has many office locations (Galveston, Bellville, Brenham, La Grange, Round Top, and New Braunfels.) I can personally help you or refer you to another Heritage Texas Properties agent in another office location. So, keep your ears open…if you, a friend, family member, or co-worker is looking in or around Houston, I can find the right agent for you!!

Do you know someone looking outside of Houston, outside of Texas? I have you covered there too. I can personally refer you to an agent through our Relocation service. I will still be involved in the transaction and make sure all your needs are being met. I am here to serve you…near or far. Let me know if you have any questions, I’d be more than happy to assist you.

Leave a Reply

